< Back

How do I delete my account?

If you wish to delete your account you can do so by:

  • clicking on your user name or profile picture at the top right
  • going to "Settings"
  • navigate to the "Delete account" tab

Please note that once your account is deleted, all the data and information will be lost and can not be recovered.